Jupiter Elks Lodge #2469

Benevolent and Protective Order of Elks

10070 West Indiantown Road, Jupiter, Florida 33478

Renew Your Dues Online Coming Soon!

Come On In...
The Jupiter Elks Lodge #2469 is located in Jupiter, Florida at
10070 West Indiantown Road, west of the Florida Turnpike and I-95,
in the Jupiter Farms Shopping Center. The lounge is opens at 4PM
Monday through Saturday and from 1-7pm on Sunday's with a
monthly breakfast the second Sunday of the month from 9AM-12PM.

Get Involved
There is always room for helping hands and another volunteer. No 
matter your interests, background or experience, we'd love you have
you join in!  From helping with events, veterans, youth, assisting in the
kitchen, PR and communications, scholarships, you name it, we've 
got a space for you.  For more details, stop in to the Lodge or shoot us
an email, we'd love to hear from you! Click here to get involved!

Invite A Friend

Current members of the Elks can send membership invitations to 

friends and family via the elks.org website. Invitees can then "click

through" to submit their application online, and secretaries can then

import the application into the Chicago Lodge Membership System

(CLMS) with the simple click of a button. This streamlined application

process will enable members to invite worthy candidates to join any

lodge in the country, and will significantly reduce the delays and

inconvenience associated with hardcopy applications.​

How can I send an invitation?
Click the link labeled "Invite a Friend" at the very top left of any
​page of the Elks.org website.

Welcome Members...

Jupiter Elks Lodge #2469  © 2018  |  PRIVACY POLICY

Elks Care. Elks Share.  Are You an Elk?

2017-2018 lodge officers

Exalted Ruler: David Desmond

Leading Knight: Jim Johnson

Loyal Knight: Cindy Eldred

Lecturing Knight: Joe Costantini

Esquire: Chris Walker

Chaplin: Vicky Doubleday

Tiler: Mark Tooker

Inner Guard: Tom Duggan

Secretary: Roseann Salsano

Treasurer: Paul Mozzocci
Contact the Board of Directors

​5-Year Trustee: Jim Austin
4-Year Trustee: Bobby Paul

3-Year Trustee: Mary Austin
2-Year Trustee: Myrtie Mowrer
1-Year Trustee: June Lucas

Lisa Nuss, Chair
Pat Bowden

Steve Snider

Bill Sheets

Janet Desmond

Lisa Stubbs
Lauren Dowd-Shedlock

Contact the House Committee

Greg Westberry, DDGER

Dave Monsour, SEDVP